More Transplants - The Patient Movement

More Transplants - Main Header

More Transplants

MLA Support Contacts

Contacting Alberta’s elected officials is powerful. What do we want? To flood the Minister of Health, The Leaders of the Official Opposition, and your local MLA with letters supporting organ & tissue donation.

On this page, you will find five pre-written letters ready to be mailed and emailed to officials. Please download the letter that best describes you. If you want to add your personal connection to organ and tissue donation, you can customize the section highlighted in yellow.

Below you find the list of all Alberta’s MLAs contact information. If you are mailing a hard copy, you do not need to pay for postage using Canada Post.

If you are emailing, please copy/paste the letter using your own email and copy (CC) the Minister of Health (Health.Minsiter@gov.ca), The Leader of the Official Opposition, MLA Rachel Notley (Edmonton.Strathcona@assembly.ab.ca), MLA R.J. Sigurdson (Highwood@assembly.ab.ca), your local MLA (review the list below) and our office (Info.NABT@Kidney.ca).

Or, better yet, copy all MLAs! Download the below file and copy/paste the emails when sending.

Mail a hard copy to your local MLA

Browse the list below for a MLA in your area.

Airdrie-Cochrane

Suite 1B, 60 Railway Street East
Cochrane, AB T4C 1B5

Pete Guthrie

UCP

Airdrie.Cochrane@assembly.ab.ca

Airdrie-East

209 Bowers Street
Airdrie, AB T4B 0R6

Angela Pitt

UCP

Airdrie.East@assembly.ab.ca

Athabasca - Barrhead - Westlock

5106 - 50 Street
Barrhead, AB T7N 1A3

Glenn Van Dijken

UCP

athabasca.barrhead.westlock@assembly.ab.ca

Banff-Kananaskis

206, 1080 Railway Avenue
Canmore, AB T1W 1P4

Miranda Rosin

UCP

Banff.Kananaskis@assembly.ab.ca

Bonnyville-Cold Lake-St. Paul

#2, 4428 - 50 Avenue. Box 5160.
Bonnyville, AB T9N 2G4

David Hanson

UCP

Bonnyville.ColdLake.StPaul@assembly.ab.ca

Brooks-Medicine Hat

#4, 650 Cassils Rd. E
Brooks, AB T1R 1M6

Michaela Glasgo

UCP

Brooks.MedicineHat@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Acadia

Suite #105, 10333 Southport Road SW
Calgary, AB T2W 3X6

Tyler Shandro (Minister of Health)

UCP

Calgary.Acadia@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Beddington

Unit 106, 8220 Centre Street NE
Calgary, AB T3K 1J7

Josephine Pon

UCP

Calgary.Beddington@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Bow

6307 Bowness Rd NW
Calgary, AB T3B 0E4

Demetrios Nicolaides

UCP

Calgary.Bow@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Buffalo

1173 - 11 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0G4

Joe Ceci

NDP

Calgary.Buffalo@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Cross

766, 2220 - 68 Street NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6Y7

Mickey Amery

UCP

Calgary.Cross@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Currie

Unit 211, 1608 - 17 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 0E3

Nicholas Milliken

UCP

Calgary.Currie@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-East

#202, 3505 - 52 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2B 3R3

Peter Singh

UCP

Calgary.East@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Edgemont

Suite 222, 5149 Country Hills Blvd NW
Calgary, AB T3A 5K8

Prasad Panda

UCP

Calgary.Edgemont@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Elbow

Unit 205, 5005 Elbow Drive SW
Calgary, AB T2S 2T6

Doug Schweitzer, QC

UCP

Calgary.Elbow@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Falconridge

Unit 215, 5401 Temple Drive NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 3R7

Devinder Toor

UCP

Calgary.Falconridge@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Fish Creek

Bay 7, 1215 Lake Sylvan Drive SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3Z5

Richard Gotfried

UCP

Calgary.FishCreek@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Foothills

#29, 735 Ranchlands Blvd NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3A9

Jason Luan

UCP

Calgary.Foothills@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Glenmore

#311A, 2525 Woodview Drive SW
Calgary, AB T2W 4N4

Whitney Issik

UCP

Calgary.Glenmore@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Hays

222, 5126 - 126 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 0H2

Ric McIver

UCP

Calgary.Hays@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Klein

201, 1055 - 20 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T2M 1E7

Jeremy Nixon

UCP

Calgary.Klein@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Lougheed

2105, 230 Eversyde Blvd SW
Calgary, AB T2Y 0J4

Jason Kenney (Premier)

UCP

Calgary.Lougheed@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-McCall

Unit 223, 4850 Westwinds Drive NE
Calgary, AB T3J 3Z5

Irfan Sabir

NDP

Calgary.McCall@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Mountain View

#102, 723 - 14 Street NW
Calgary, AB T2N 2A4

Kathleen Ganley

NDP

Calgary.MountainView@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-North

104, 200 Country Hills Landing NW
Calgary, AB T3K 5P3

Muhammad Yaseen

UCP

Calgary.North@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-North East

1080, 11124 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, AB T3N 1L3

Rajan Sawhney

UCP

Calgary.NorthEast@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-North West

Suite 7223, 8650 - 112th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T3R 0R5

Sonya Savage

UCP

Calgary.Northwest@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Peigan

255, 11488 - 24 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4C9

Tanya Fir

UCP

Calgary.Peigan@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Shaw

Suite 230, 251 Midpark Blvd SE
Calgary, AB T2X 1S3

Rebecca Schulz

UCP

Calgary.Shaw@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-South East

Unit 202, 5126 - 126 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 0H2

Matt Jones

UCP

Calgary.SouthEast@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-Varsity

201, 1055 - 20 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T2M 1E7

Jason Copping

UCP

Calgary.Varsity@assembly.ab.ca

Calgary-West

Unit 234, 333 Aspen Glen Landing SW
Calgary, AB T3H 0N6

Mike Ellis

UCP

Calgary.West@assembly.ab.ca

Camrose

4870 - 51 Street
Calgary, AB T4V 1S1

Jackie Lovely

UCP

Camrose@assembly.ab.ca

Cardston-Siksika

P.O. Box 819
Cardston, AB T0K 0K0

Joseph Schow

UCP

Cardston.Siksika@assembly.ab.ca

Chestermere-Strathmore

129 - 2nd Avenue
Strathmore, AB T1P 1K1

Leela Aheer

UCP

Chestermere.Strathmore@assembly.ab.ca

Cypress-Medicine Hat

Trans Canada Place #5
1299 Trans Canada, Medicine Hat, AB T1B 1H9

Drew Barnes

UCP

Cypress.MedicineHat@assembly.ab.ca

Drayton Valley-Devon

5136B - 52 Avenue. Box 7272.
Drayton Valley, AB T7A 1S5

Mark Smith

UCP

DraytonValley.Devon@assembly.ab.ca

Drumheller-Stettler

Bay 400, 300 South Railway Avenue East
Box 1929. Drumheller, AB T0J 0Y0

Nate Horner

UCP

Drumheller.Stettler@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Beverly-Clareview

#552 Hermitage Mall
40 Street & Hermitage Road
Edmonton, AB T5A 4N2

Deron Bilous

NDP

Edmonton.BeverlyClareview@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Castle Downs

12120 - 161 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5X 5M8

Nicole Goehring

NDP

Edmonton.Castledowns@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-City Centre

10208 - 112 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1M4

David Shepherd

NDP

Edmonton.CityCentre@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Decore

#203, 8119 - 160 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5Z 0G3

Chris Nielsen

NDP

Edmonton.Decore@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Ellerslie

5732 - 19A Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6L 1L8

Rod Loyola

NDP

Edmonton.Ellerslie@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Glenora

#201, 12408 - 108 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 0H3

Sarah Hoffman

NDP

Edmonton.Glenora@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Gold Bar

#100, 8925 - 82 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6C 0Z2

Marlin Schmidt

NDP

Edmonton.Goldbar@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Highlands-Norwood

6519 - 112 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5W 0P1

Janis Irwin

NDP

Edmonton.HighlandsNorwood@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Manning

14904 - 50 Street
Edmonton, AB T5A 5H7

Heather Sweet

NDP

Edmonton.Manning@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-McClung

#301, 6650 - 177 Street
Edmonton, AB T5T 4J5

Lorne Dach

NDP

Edmonton.McClung@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Meadows

Unit 204B, 3323 - 34 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6T 2K6

Jasvir Deol

NDP

Edmonton.Meadows@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Millwoods

3448 - 93 Street
Edmonton, AB T6E 6A4

Christina Gray

NDP

Edmonton.Millwoods@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Northwest

Unit A, 10212 - 127 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5E 0B8

David Eggen

NDP

Edmonton.Northwest@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Riverview

9202B - 149 Street
Edmonton, AB T5R 1C3

Lori Sigurdson

NDP

Edmonton.Riverview@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Rutherford

308 Saddleback Road
Edmonton, AB T6J 4R7

Richard Feehan

NDP

Edmonton.Rutherford@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-South

202, 856 - 119 Street SW
Edmonton, AB T6W 0J1

Thomas Dang

NDP

Edmonton.South@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Southwest

5160 Windermere Boulevard
Edmonton, AB T6W 0L9

Kaycee Madu

UCP

Edmonton.SouthWest@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Strathcona

#101, 10328 - 81 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 1X2

Rachel Notley

NDP

Edmonton.Strathcona@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-West Henday

#103, 14020 - 128 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5L 4M8

Jon Carson

NDP

Edmonton.WestHenday@assembly.ab.ca

Edmonton-Whitemud

#203, 596 Riverbend Square
Edmonton, AB T6R 2E3

Rakhi Pancholi

NDP

Edmonton.Whitemud@assembly.ab.ca

Fort McMurray-Lac La Biche

Suite 107, 10110 Fraser Avenue
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5C2

Laila Goodridge

UCP

FortMcMurray.LacLaBiche@assembly.ab.ca

Fort McMurray-Wood Buffalo

Suite #102, 9912 Franklin Avenue
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2K4

Tany Yao

UCP

FortMcMurray.WoodBuffalo@assembly.ab.ca

Fort Saskatchewan-Vegreville

4927 - 51 Avenue. Box 451.
Vegreville, AB T9C 1M1

Jackie Armstrong-Homeniuk

UCP

FortSaskatchewan.Vegreville@assembly.ab.ca

Grande Prairie

#207, 10605 West Side Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8E6

Tracy Allard

UCP

GrandePrairie@assembly.ab.ca

Grande Prairie-Wapiti

15602C - 102 Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8X 0K7

Travis Toews (Minister of Treasury Board and Finance)

UCP

GrandePrairie.Wapiti@assembly.ab.ca

Highwood

Unit 5, 49 Elizabeth Street. Box 568.
Okotos, AB. T1S 1A7

R. J. Sigurdson

UCP

Highwood@assembly.ab.ca

Innisfail-Sylvan Lake

5027 - 49 Street
Innisfail, AB T4G 1M1

Devin Dreeshen

UCP

Innisfail.SylvanLake@assembly.ab.ca

Lac Ste. Anne-Parkland

#18, 4708 Lac Ste. Anne Trail North. Box 248.
Onoway, AB T0E 1V0

Shane Getson

UCP

LacSteAnne.Parkland@assembly.ab.ca

Lacombe-Ponoka

#101, 4892 - 46 Street
Lacombe, AB T4L 2B4

Ronald Orr

UCP

Lacombe.Ponoka@assembly.ab.ca

Leduc-Beaumont

#106, 6202 - 29 Avenue
Beaumont, AB T4X 0H5

Brad Rutherford

UCP

Leduc.Beaumont@assembly.ab.ca

Lethbridge-East

#10, 550 WT Hill Blvd. South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4Z9

Nathan Neudorf

UCP

Lethbridge.East@assembly.ab.ca

Lethbridge-West

#110, 410 Stafford Dr. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 2L2

Shannon Phillips

NDP

Lethbridge.West@assembly.ab.ca

Lesser Slave Lake

12 Poplar Drive
Slave Lake, AB T0G 2A0

Pat Rehn

UCP

Lesser.SlaveLake@assembly.ab.ca

Livingstone-Macleod

618 Center Street SE
High River, AB T1V 1E9

Roger Reid

UCP

Livingstone.Macleod@assembly.ab.ca

Maskwacis-Wetaskiwin

5019 - 50 Street
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 1K1

Rick Wilson

UCP

Maskwacis.Wetaskiwin@assembly.ab.ca

Morinville-St. Albert

9805 - 100 Street
Morinville, AB T8R 1R3

Dale Nally

UCP

Morinville.StAlbert@assembly.ab.ca

Olds-Didsbury-Three Hills

4905 B - 50 Avenue. Box 3909
Olds, AB T4H 1P6

Nathan Cooper

UCP

OldsDidsbury.ThreeHills@assembly.ab.ca

Peace River

10013 - 101 Avenue. Box 2793.
La Crete, AB T0H 2H0

Dan Williams

UCP

Peace.River@assembly.ab.ca

Red Deer-North

#202, 5913 - 50 Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 4C4

Adriana LaGrange

UCP

RedDeer.North@assembly.ab.ca

Red Deer-South

201, 4327 - 54 Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 4L9

Jason Stephan

UCP

RedDeer.South@assembly.ab.ca

Rimbey-Rocky Mountain House-Sundre

101 - 6 Street SW
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

Jason Nixon

UCP

Rimbey.RockyMountainhouse.Sundre@assembly.ab.ca

Sherwood Park

#105, 80 Chippewa Road
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 4W6

Jordan Walker

UCP

Sherwood.Park@assembly.ab.ca

Spruce Grove-Stony Plain

210 McLeod Avenue, Suite 60
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2K5

Searle Turton

UCP

SpruceGrove.StonyPlain@assembly.ab.ca

St. Albert

109B, 50 St. Thomas Street
St. Albert, AB T8N 6Z8

Marie Renaud

NDP

St.Albert@assembly.ab.ca

Strathcona-Sherwood Park

#105, 80 Chippewa Road
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 4W6

Nate Glubish

UCP

Strathcona.Sherwoodpark@assembly.ab.ca

Taber-Warner

5402 - 50 Avenue
Taber, AB T1G 1T9

Grant Hunter

UCP

Taber.Warner@assembly.ab.ca

Vermilion-Lloydminster-Wainwright

123 - 10 Street
Wainwright, AB T9W 1N6

Garth Rowswell

UCP

Vermilion.Lloydminster.Wainwright@assembly.ab.ca

West Yellowhead

524B - 50 Street
Edson, AB T7E 1V1

Martin Long

UCP

West.Yellowhead@assembly.ab.ca